I’m a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad Blogger

11 Jan

I know! I know! I’m supposed to be blogging every day as part of WordPress’s “Post A Day 2011” challenge, and I haven’t posted a thing in the past few days. Well, I have a reason.

As I mentioned before, I was able to get my hands on the six new Wet ‘n’ Wild ColorIcon eyeshadow trios, as well as one of their new Fast-Dry nail polishes and the Mega Lash Starter Kit. I have been experimenting with them ever since I got them home!

Now, this is my very first beauty blog. I want to make sure that my swatches are as good as they can be, as well as making sure I take the time to play around with any products before I write about them. I know what I look for in a beauty blog, and I want to try as hard as I can to provide that same standard for others. Be prepared for reviews and pictures coming in the next couple of days!

Be beautiful!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

